Staff

The school is staffed by a highly dedicated group of people who strive to generate a strong sense of community and to provide quality catholic education for all the students. 

 


     
Principal Anthony Drill principal@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal Anne Price aprice@qopaltonameadows.catholic.au 
     
Prep A Josie Kirby jkirby@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au 
  Laura Taylor ltaylor@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
Prep B  Annette Gauci agauci@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au 
  Carmela Vezzoso cvezzoso@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au 
Prep C  Naomi Rennie

nrennie@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au

1A Jessica Torchia jtorchia@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
1B Margot O’Malley momalley@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
  Nicole Walsh nwalsh@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
1C Gayle Fava gfava@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
  Lisa-Marie Fiorenza lfiorenza@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
2A Melissa Evgeniadis mevgeniadis@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
  Marisa Te mte@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
2B Kathryn Bassett kbassett@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
2C Nicole Williams nwilliams@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
  Natasha Manger nmanger@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
3A Alicia Wilson awilson@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
  Mariah Johansson mjohansson@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
3B Karen Currie kcurrie@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
3C Dubravka Zahtila dzahtila@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
4A Natalie Enright  nenright@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
4B Cameron Menadue cmenadue@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
4C Helen Power hpower@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
  Carmela Vezzoso cvezzoso@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
5A Peter Carlisle pcarlisle@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
5B Belinda Bartolo bbartolo@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
5C Michelle Mamone mmamone@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
6A Helen McColl hmccoll@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
6B Suzanne Gracias sgracias@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
  Marija Woods mwoods@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
6C Loren O’Toole ltoole@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au
     
Office   office@qopaltonameadows.catholic.edu.au 
     


Translator